Ministry Of Sound: Anthems Sound of Dubstep


The Ultimate Collection of Dubstep Anthems Has Arrived!

Ministry of Sound have raided the world's best bottom heavy beats of yesterday, today and the future to bring you the quintessential collection of classic dubstep tunes.

Sealing the deal on what has been the most epic movement to impact the dance scene in recent years, Anthems: Sound of Dubstep is two discs of bone rattling mastery, delivering the biggest and best that dubstep has to offer. 

U.K legend Calvertron stirs things up on disc one, delivering bass-shaking mixes of chart hitting tracks from Calvin Harris, Example, DJ Fresh, Nero, Avicii and Steve Aoki. Aussie producer/DJ Filth Collins takes on disc two and compresses past and present drum and bass inspired monsters from artists such as Flux Pavilion, Afrojack, Ed Sheernan, deadmau5, Borgore and Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs. 

Full track listing:


Mixed by Calvertron

1. Protohype & Init - Bombs Away (Kezwik Remix)

2. Doctor P - Big Boss

3. Chuckie - Who Is Ready To Jump (Dillon Francis Remix)

4. Avicii - Levels (Skrillex Remix)

5. Excision feat. Messinian - X Rated (Space Laces Remix)

6. Skism, DC Breaks feat. Dee Freer – Killer

7. Static Revenger feat. Dev - Turn The World On (Kezwik & Protohype Remix)

8. Document One feat. Tigerlight – Already Lost

9. Nero – Promises (Skrillex & Nero Remix)

10. Calvin Harris - Feel So Close (Nero Remix)

11. Magnetic Man feat. Angela Hunte - I Need Air

12. Cookie Monsta - Ginga Pubes

13. DJ Fresh feat. Rita Ora - Hot Right Now (Zomboy Remix)

14. Delta Heavy - Get By

15. Rusko - Somebody To Love

16. Steve Aoki feat. Rivers Cuomo - Earthquakey People (Alvin Risk Remix)

17. Dada Life - Kick Out The Epic Motherf*cker (Datsik Remix)

18. Benga - Smack Your Bitch Up

19. Calvertron & Figure - Bring The Bass Back (Calvertron Remix)

20. Calvertron feat. Mellefresh - 8Bit Dreamz

21. Hitrshee feat. Sue Cho – Hold On To Love (KillaGraham Remix)

22. Dodge & & Fuski feat. Messinian - Bad

23. Adam F - When The Rain Is Gone (Delta Heavy Remix)

24. The Prototypes - Abyss

25. Zinc feat. Ms. Dynamite - Wile Out

26. Bingo Players - Rattle (Candyland Remix)

27. Feed Me - One Click Headshot

28. Example - Say Nothing (TC Remix)


Mixed by Filth Collins

1. Kill The Noise – My World (Brillz Remix)

2. Trolley Snatcha - Make My Whole World

3. Flux Pavillion – I Can’t Stop

4. Afrojack feat. Eva Simons – Take Over Control (Adam F Remix)

5. Drumsound & Bassline Smith feat. Tom Cane - Through The Night (501 Remix)

6. Subscape – Universal

7. Filth Collins - Bomb Bass

8. Caspa - Sir Rock A Lot

9. Filth Collins - Fatboy Riddim

10. Ed Sheeran - You Need Me, I Don't Need You (Gemini Remix)

11. 12th Planet & Antiserum - Bass Salt

12. Pixel Fist – Let Yourself Go

13. Shift Key – Let You Down

14. Benga & Coki – Night

15. deadmau5 feat. Rob Swire – Ghosts N Stuff (Nero Remix)

16. Michael Woods feat. Ester Dean - We’ve Only Just Begun (Thunderskank & Trufix Remix)

17. KillSonik - Girly

18. DJ Fresh – Louder (Doctor P & Flux Pavillion Remix)

19. Doctor P feat. Ce'Cile - Galaxies & Stars

20. Bassnectar – The Matrix

21. Borgore feat. DJ Carnage – Turn Up

22. Pop The Hatch - I've Been Waiting

23. Cedric Gervais - Molly (Borgore Suck My Tit Remix)

24. Modestep – Show Me A Sign

25. KLRGRM - Time And Space

26. Filth Collins - Levels (VIP Mix)

27. Eptic – Death Ray

28. Benny Benassi feat. Gary Go – Cinema (Skrillex Remix)

29. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs - Household Goods (Zeds Dead Remix)

source: data archive

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Email
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Viber Share to WhatsApp Share to Email