Bulletproof - Dub Me Crazy - New album out 19th September 2011

Legendary and multi-award winning Drum & Bass/Dubstep DJ/Producer BULLETPROOF releases his new album ‘Dub Me Crazy’ on 19 September. It is available for pre-order on iTunes NOW. It features the hit single ‘Dub Me Crazy’ featuring the stunning Jessie G. The single has been getting extensive airplay in NZ and has been added to NovaNation and The Edge FM in Australia. The video has already had over 40,000 views across various sites. It is definitely on track to be the 2011/2012 summer anthem!

The album draws influences currently heard in the UK/US Dubstep scene and veers away from the relentless noisy chainsaw style in favour of more musical dance floor oriented beats. It is an onslaught of bass that would satisfy all true Dubstep fans.

It will be released as a standard physical and digital version and an iTunes exclusive iLP with nine extra tracks, the single video and six viral trailers. See below for tracklisting for both versions.

The album is tipped to be globally massive, Australia will be releasing the album in line with the NZ release date. It is guaranteed to take NZ future bass music to the next level and cement our mark on the global scene.

BULLETPROOF is currently working on a NZ and Australian tour in Sep and Oct, more details of the tour will be released in the coming weeks.


Dub Me Crazy Remixes - Listen Now

Dub Me Crazy Album Viral Trailers

Dub Me Crazy Track Listing

1. Bulletproof feat. Jessie G - Dub Me Crazy

2. Bulletproof & Tiki Taane - Soundtrack To Forever (Crushington remix)

3. Computers Want Me Dead - In Your Blood (Bulletproof remix)

4. Bulletproof - Exhale

5. Bulletproof - Madness

6. Anika Moa - Running Through The Fire (Bulletproof remix)

7. Bulletproof feat. Hollie Smith - If You Fall

8. Kidz In Space - On The Road (Bulletproof Club remix)

9. Bulletproof feat. Rugged Tekniques - Them Dubs

10. Bulletproof - Cloak & Dagger

11. Bulletproof - Sahara

12. Bulletproof feat. Jessie G - Am I The Only One

13. Bulletproof & Crushington - Masquerade

14. Bulletproof - Stray Bullet

15. Bulletproof & Dutty Ranks - SupersonikRobotronik

16. Bulletproof - The Jugular