George FM Chillsville Vol. II

Chillsville, the George FM weekend show easing you out of the clubs and into your bed…or out of bed and into your day.

The highly anticipated album, Chillsville Vol. II, is out now. From chill out classics, to new school down beat artists from Aotearoa and beyond… Featuring Shapeshifter, Robin Schulz, LCD Sound System, Jamie XX, Broods, and more. This playlist is a beautiful thing.

PLUS to celebrate the release, we have your chance to 'chill out' in Fiji with a double pass to SpringBreak Fiji! All you need to do is listen to George FM throughout the workday for the Chillsville Track Of the Day. When you hear it, text the word "CHILL" and the name of the song (along with your details) to 966 to be in to win!

Chillsville Vol. II

Population: You

OUT NOW at, iTunes, JB HI FI and all good record stores.


Track Listing

1. Alex Adair – Make Me Feel Better

2. Mr. Probz – Waves (Robin Schulz Remix)

3. Jamie XX, Romy – Loud Places

4. The Avener & Phoebe Killdeer – Fade Out Lines

5. Salmonella Dub – Longtime

6. Paces, Kucka – Nothing’s Forever

7. Bob Marley & The Wailers – Is This Love (Montmartre Remix)

8. Miike Snow – Burial

9. Milky Chance – Flashed Junk Mind

10. Robin Schulz, Ilsey – Headlights

11. Broods - Four Walls

12. Shapeshifter - Equinox

13. Godwolf – Resist

14. Felix Jaehn, Jasmine Thompson – Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better)

15. Montmartre – Out Of Violence

16. LCD Soundsystem – Someone Great

17. Sola Rosa feat. LA Mitchell – Spinning Top

18. Jack Garratt – The Love You’re Given

19. The Naked & Famous – A Stillness