Settle into your Disclosure Face

Settle Into Disclosure's Face

In celebration of Disclosures new album ‘Settle’ we Disclosure-d listeners faces! Congratulations to Victor who submitted this very cute photo that would feel at home on the cover of a Disclosure CD!

Disclosure Winner 


Settle track listing: 

01 Intro

02 When a Fire Starts to Burn

03 Latch [ft. Sam Smith]

04 F for You

05 White Noise [ft. AlunaGeorge]

06 Defeated No More [ft. Ed Mac]

07 Voices [ft. Sasha Keable]

08 Second Chance

09 You & Me [ft. Eliza Doolittle]

10 January [ft. Jamie Woon]

11 Confess to Me [ft. Jessie Ware]

12 Help Me Lose My Mind [ft. London Grammar]