Win a trip to to Future Music Festival 2012

The George FM Yearbook Vol. 2 is out now! To celebrate, George FM, Frequency Media and grabaseat are sending you to Future Music Festival in Sydney.

You'll catch awesome acts like Swedish House Mafia, New Order, Fatboy Slim, Paul van Dyk, Tinie Tempah, Chase & Status – Live, Skrillex, The Rapture, Aphex Twin – Live, The Naked And Famous, Gareth Emery, James Murphy & Pat Mahony (LCD Soundsystem/ DFA), Hercules & Love Affair, Azari & III, Frank Ocean, Alex Metric, Friendly Fires, Mark Ronson vs Zane Lowe, Knife Party and more.

All you've gotta do is buy a copy of the George FM Yearbook and do the following:

Store purchase - fill in the wee insert and send it back to us before March 6th.

iTunes purchase - fill out the below form as well as upload a copy of your proof of purchase before March 6th.

Note: if your in-store purchase was missing the insert you can still enter. Simply fill out the below form, upload your proof of purchase and you're in the draw!

Winner drawn March 7th on The Nick D Breakfast Show!

Please send inserts to:

George FM
PO Box 47-664
Ponsonby, Auckland


Free Downloads

Free Download: Dan Aux - Sippin Yak

Aux and Kings have been cooking up some fresh jams for ya. Here's the 1st one. Enjoy....

Free Download: BAYNK - Sundae

Download it for free!...

Free Download: TroyBoi - Moon Gardens

New music just dropped from TroyBoi. ...

Free Download: The Peacekeepers - Gunz

You can catch The Peacekeepers at the Corona Sunsets Live DJ Sessions this winter!...

The official Splore photos

The first drop of official Splore photos is here!...

PHOTOS: Humans of Splore

No amount of torrential rain, flooding and mud could take do...

Humans of the Polo

The people of The Heineken Urban Polo were looking sharp las...