Win a copy of Yoko Zuna's new album!

We have a copy of Yoko-Zuna’s new album ‘This Place Here’.

The album features last week’s song from ‘The Jump’, Revival (feat. Team Dynamite).

Support this kiwi group and grab the record on iTunes or enter below for a second chance draw!

Yoko Zuna, This Place Here.

Available in iTunes and in good record stores now.

Track Listing

1. More Like You (feat. Rodney Fisher)

2. Revival (feat. Team Dynamite)

3. Introspective (feat. Spycc & David Dallas)

4. This Place Here

5. River Styx

6. One's Cycle (feat. Bailey Wiley)

7. Final Boss (Of the Internet)

8. Splendid Tears (feat. Melodownz)

9. T-Minus