Video: Beautiful Burning Man video will have you dreaming of the desert


Burning Man commences this week in the Nevada's Black Rock Desert.

For a week, people from all round the world get together in the desert were they "dedicate themselves to the spirit of community, art, self-expression, and self-reliance. They depart one week later, leaving no trace." -



Check out Burning Man Streaming LIVE here!

Remember to tune in for the major events:

The Man Burns Saturday Aug 30 9 p.m. PDT (Sunday Aug 31st 4pm NZ)

The Temple Burns Sunday Aug 31 8 p.m. PDT (Monday Sept 1st 3pm NZ)