Rick and Morty are dropping a mixtape, featuring 26 tracks from the past 3 seasons

Rick and Morty 13/07/2018

Adult Swim, the geniuses behind Rick and Morty, have just announced that they will be releasing a 26 track album of all the hilarious songs created on the show.

The album will also include tracks by Blonde Redhead, Mazzy Star, and Belly, plus two brand new tracks from Chad VanGaalen and clipping.

Along with this, there will also be a deluxe box set released with a "portal" coloured exclusive vinyl in a custom box. The custom box will have an "etched plexiglass window cover and LED lights are inserted as well to make the etching glow".

We'll eve get ourselves an extended mix of the screaming sun in season 2's finale.

Untill we wait, let's reminisce some of Rick & Morty's best tunes: