Nao releases new remix EP featuring Kaytranada, SBTRKT and Mura Masa

Music 14/02/2017

Funk queen, Nao has just released the For All We Know Remixes EP as a follow up to her 2016 album, For All We Know.

Featuring Kaytranada, Sam Gellaitry, SBTRKT, Stormzy and Mura Masa, the five-track EP is a stunning collection of tunes that brings Nao’s strong production and stunning voice into a whole new electronic realm, with some of the biggest producers and artists in the business jumping on board.

Stream the entire EP below.