Odesza have released their first mix in two years and it's magnificent

With the electronica duo hitting New Zealand next month, their new single 'Line of Sight' consistently hitting the George top 5, and a new album out in less than two weeks we didn't think we could get much more frothy for Odesza.

We thought wrong.

NO.SLEEP Mix 11 is the latest in a long running mix series, and the first in TWO YEARS.  

Wrap your ears around this one. 


Photay – ‘Illusion of Seclusion’
No Doubt – ‘Settle Down’ (Baauer Remix)
Disclosure – ‘Magnets’ (SG Lewis Remix)
Sasha – ‘View2’
Yung Heat – ‘Dream Walkin’
Petit Biscuit – ‘Jungle’
Jason Barty – ‘Simple Day’
ODESZA – ‘Meridian’
The Blaze – ‘Virile’
Prince Purple – ‘Slow Breeze’
Sango – ‘Dance For Blessings’
Born Dirty & Jakwob – ‘Blind When I Dance’ (feat. Jaw)
ODESZA – ‘Late Night’
Gorillaz – ‘Dare’
Jerry Folk – ‘Stanley (feat. Tommelie & WoodzSTHLM)’
Instupendo – ‘Long Live’
Caribou – ‘Second Chance’
beGun – ‘Dora’
Tourist – ‘My Love (Interlude)’
Peter Bjorn and John – ‘Young Folks’ (San Holo Remix)
GTA, What So Not, Tunji Ige, Branchez – ‘Feel It (feat. Tunji Ige)’ [Branchez Remix]
Oshi – ‘Fly’
Chrome Sparks – ‘All Or Nothing’ (feat. Angelica Bess)
William Crooks – ‘i’ve been here before’
Nils Frahm – ‘Says’