Kings debut album Chapter One is out now

Music 03/11/2017

Kings first caught the attention of NZers with his chart-topping debut single 'Don't worry bout it', solidifying his place in the NZ music scene.

Now, today he releases his debut album 'Chapter One' which is a further extension to his other hit singles 'Someday' and 'What we supposed to do'.

He has also been nominated in three award categories in this years Vodafone NZ Music Awards; Best Solo Artist, Best Hip Hop Artist and People's Choice Award.

Check out the full tracklist of Kings 'Chapter One' below.

1. Paradise 
2. Beat Us 
3. Get Money 
4. Kush Rolled x Cup Filled
5. In The Sun
6. Domino 
7. Intermission
9. All Night Long 
10. Fly Away (Rainbow)
11. Damage 
12. Vibe With You 
13. We'll Never Know