Last night N.E.R.D debuted their album featuring Kendrick Lamar, Andre 3000, M.I.A., Future and more

new music 06/11/2017

N.E.R.D headlined ComplexCon last night, unleashing their never-before-heard album No_One Every Really Dies to a hyped af crowd. 

It's been seven years since Pharrell, Chad and Shay dropped their last album Nothing and judging by the their first single 'Lemon' featuring Rihanna and media around the ComplexCon show, it'll have been well worth the wait.

Unfortunately, there's no official release date for the full album yet

So, to help keep the froth under control, check the rumoured tracklist below and a few videos punters captured of N.E.R.D'S performance last night.

1. “Deep Down Body Thirst”
2. “Lemon” featuring Rihanna
3. “Voilà” featuring Gucci Mane and Wale
4. “1000” featuring Future
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” featuring Kendrick Lamar
6. “Kites” featuring Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. “Rollinem 7’s” featuring André 3000
10. “Lifting You” featuring Ed Sheeran
11. “Secret Life of Tigers”