RL Grime releases R&B inspired single 'Light Me Up'

Music 27/07/2018

RL Grime has stirred fans with the release of new single 'Light Me Up' featuring Miguel and Julia Michaels. It's the fourth single from his highly anticipated LP NOVA, which is due out today!

Featuring singles representing four distinct genres so far - bass, hip-hop, dance pop and R&B - his second album so far appears to showcase skills outside of RL Grime's usual realm of trap production. 

Have a listen here:

And here's the full tracklist for the album:

1. Feel Free
2. Shrine (feat. Freya Ridings)
3. Light Me Up (feat. Miguel & Julia Michaels)
4. Undo (feat. Jeremih & Tory Lanez)
5. Take It Away (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & TK Kraviz)
6. OMG (feat. Joji & Chief Keef)
7. Shoulda
8. Reims
9. Pressure
10. Era
11. Run For Your Life (Interlude)
12. I Wanna Know (feat. Daya)
13. UCLA (feat. 24hrs)
14. Rainer
15. Atoms (feat. Jeremy Zucker)