What So Not releases the epic remix album for ‘Not all The Beautiful Things’

music news 19/11/2018

After the success of his debut album Not All The Beautiful Things, What So Not aka Emoh, has finally shared a follow up eleven track album full of hand picked remixes.

With the likes of AC Slater, Yvng Jalapeño, Graves, and 12th Planet putting their own spin on his tracks, you know you’re in for a treat. The album is not restricted to a genre and really does have something for everyone – it got house, some filthy trap & dubstep, and of course a little d &b. Lots of the songs have been going hard in his live sets for a while, so fans can finally get their hands on their favourite remixes.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Stuck in Orbit (Kidswaste Remix)

  2. Goh (Signal Remix)

  3. Stuck in Orbit (Luttrell Remix)

  4. Beautiful (ESKEI83 Remix)

  5. If You Only Knew (12th Planet Remix)

  6. Goh (AC Slater Remix)

  7. Beautiful (Yvng Jalapeño Remix)

  8. Goh (Champagne Drip Remix)

  9. If You Only Knew (Graves Remix)

  10. If You Only Knew (Daktyl Remix)

  11. Beautiful (MaRLo Remix)

Have a listen and find your favourites!


Written by George Contributor Sophia Davies