LSD are dropping a new single tomorrow

music news 14/03/2019

After confirming the release date of their new album last week, supergroup LSD - made up of Labrinth, Sia and Diplo - are releasing a new single.

The single titled 'No New Friends' was teased on Twitter by Labrinth and drops at 1am on Friday morning (NZT).

As LSD, the trio released four singles last year - all of them appearing on their EP Mountains.

The supergroup's debut album will be released The album is set to be released on April 12 so make sure you keep an eye out!