Diplo, Sia and Labrinth's first LSD album has been released


LSD - the collective consisting of Labrinth, Diplo and Sia - have combined for a ten track album and you can listen to it below.

The album was originally slated for a November 2018 release but was subsequently pushed back until now.

It features the five singles the group have released since 2018 and is topped up with five more tracks - including a remix of Genius featuring Lil Wayne.