Here's how to watch the Coachella live stream and the set times for all your fave artists

music news 12/04/2019

It's almost Coachella time, aka two weekends in a row where we're going to be bombarded by everyone who's anyone posting quirky festie Instas. 

Lucky for us we can be a little more involved than just the Insta-envy - Coachella are doing a live stream world wide of all your fave artists' performances. It'll be just like you're there IRL.

The live stream will go live on the 13th April NZ time here:

COACHELLA LIVESTREAM

And here are the set times for your fave artists:

  • Childish Gambino - Sat 13th 6.25pm NZT (Fri 12th 11.25pm PDT)
  • DJ Snake - Sat 13th 5.35pm NZT (Fri 12th 10.35 PDT)
  • Diplo - Sat 13th 4.30pm NZT (Fri 12th 9.30pm PDT)
  • Rüfüs Du Sol - Sat 13th 3.50pm NZT (Fri 12th 8.50pm PDT)
  • Jauz - Sat 13th 10.50am NZT (Fri 12th 3.50pm PDT)
  • Tame Impala - Sun 14th 5.35pm NZT (Sat 13th 10.35pm PDT)
  • Fisher - Sat 13th 12pm NZT (Fri 12th 5pm PDT)
  • Billie Eilish - Sun 14th 4.35pm NZT (Sat 13th 9.35pm PDT)
  • Khalid - Mon 15th 3.35pm NZT (Sun 14th 8.35pm PDT)
  • Zedd - Mon 15th 2.10pm NZT (Sun 14th 7.10pm PDT)
  • Dillon Francis - Mon 15th 4.35pm NZT (Sun 14th 9.35pm PDT)
  • NGHTMRE - Mon 15th 6pm NZT (Sun 14th 11pm PDT)
  • Kaytranada - Mon 15th 5.55pm NZT (Sun 14th 10.55pm PDT)
  • CamelPhat - Sat 13th 11.15am NZT (Fri 12th 4.15pm PDT)
  • Anderson Paak - Sat 13th 2.05pm NZT (Fri 12th 7.05pm PDT)

Get amongst.