Getty Images

All the features for Avicii's new album have been revealed

music news 11/05/2019

The full tracklist for Avicii's 12-track posthumous album has been revealed.

In addition to “Tough Love” - released yesterday - and “SOS,” the album set to be released in June will feature another ten tracks with some big features on the bill including Chris Martin and Imagine Dragons.

Listen to "Tough Love" and check out the full tracklist below.

Avicii – TIM [Tracklist]


Track 1. Peace Of Mind (feat. Vargas & Lagola) [3:00]

Track 2. Heaven (feat. Chris Martin) [4:37]

Track 3. SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc) [2:37]

Track 4. Tough Love (feat. Agnes, Vargas & Lagola) [3:11]

Track 5. Bad Reputation (feat. Joe Janiak) [3:25]

Track 6. Ain’t A Thing (feat. Joe Janiak) [3:03]

Track 7. Hold The Line (feat. Arizona) [2:51]

Track 8. Freak (feat. ID) [2:59]

Track 9. Excuse Me Mr. Sir (feat. Vargas & Lagola) [3:07]

Track 10. Heart Upon My Sleeve (feat. Imagine Dragons) [4:14]

Track 11. Never Leave Me (feat. ID) [2:51]

Track 12. Phase Away (feat. Joe Janiak) [2:58]