Marshmello confirms his new album is arriving next week

music news 26/06/2019

Marshmello first confirmed his next album Joytime III was on the way in December 2018 and has continued to drop hints and singles in the lead up to its release.

Yesterday, the American DJ/producer hosted a Marshmello Spotlight Fan Experience at YouTube Space LA to showcase his upcoming mini-documentary which arrives July 3, one day before his album.

Attendees at YouTube Space LA could hear the album at the event.

The complete tracklist for the 13-track effort is as follows:

Sad Songs
Angklung Life
Falling to Pieces
Let’s Get Down
Put Yo Hands Up
Rescue Me
Room to Fall
Run It Up
Here We Go Again
Set Me Free

From the confirmed tracklist, only Only 'Rescue Me' featuring A Day To Remember has been released so far, while a track with TYNAN has been teased.