Dillon Francis teases tracklist for upcoming mixtape 'Magic is Real'

music news 16/08/2019

It's been four long years since Dillon Francis last brought us a mixtape, but we're about to be treated to an 8-track selection that looks like it's going to sound magical. 

Dillon teased his 'Magic is Real' mixtape this week with a Twitter post of four possible album cover artworks to get the fans to vote on. But more importantly, there was a partial tracklist in the background of the pic.

Tracks with TV Noise & Big Freedia and 'BomBa Clot' with Bunji Garlin are finally coming out, not to mention 'Still Not Butter' which he dropped on fans at Coachella to a huge reaction.

Four of the tracks are still listed as ?, meaning they’re either not done or Dillon just doesn’t want to spoil the surprise yet. Either way, we have a feeling this is going to be dropping prettyyyyy soon. 

(And we vote 3)