Diplo reveals tracklist and title for country album dropping next month

music news 21/04/2020

Diplo has been riding the country wave ever since he jumped on 'Old Town Road' with an official remix, and has since confirmed it's not just a phase, dropping a bunch of country singles under the Thomas Wesley moniker - his birthname.

Announced in conjunction with his latest country track “Do Si Do” with Blanco Brown (of 'The Git Up' fame), Diplo’s upcoming album Diplo Presents: Thomas Wesley Chapter 1: Snake Oil is led by previously released collabs with the Jonas Brothers, Morgan Wallen, Julia Michaels and Cam.

The rest of the tracklist is just as loaded, with appearances from Young Thug, Noah Cyrus, Zac Brown, and more. 

Keep an eye out for Diplo Presents: Thomas Wesley Chapter 1: Snake Oil on May 29th and check out the full tracklist below!