Lady Gaga's new album has collabs with Skrillex, Boys Noize and Madeon

music news 27/04/2020

Not the collabs we were expecting to see this year, but apparently in 2020 anything goes.

Following on from the Tchami-produced lead single ‘Stupid Love’ back in February, Lady Gaga has now revealed the official tracklist for her sixth LP, making it clear she’s going all-out for a full-on dance record. 

Chromatica’s tracklisting includes huge names Skrillex, Madeon, Axwell, frequent collaborators Boys Noize and Bloodpop, Ariana Grande, Elton John, and K-pop outfit Blackpink, and more. It honestly might be a bop. 

The album was due to land mid-2020, but has been delayed due to the global lockdowns. No official reschedule date has been announced yet, but consider our interest piqued.