LISTEN: Faithless release first new track in ten years with 'This Feeling'

music news 27/07/2020

Legendary British electronic group Faithless have made their return, releasing new original music for the first time in ten years.

Earlier this year they temporarily released new track 'Let The Music Decide' but have now unveiled "This Feeling" -  an uplifting summertime single featuring verses from poet Suli Breaks and vocals from Nathan Ball. 

The track is a change of pace from Faithless' biggest records - namely 'Insomnia' and 'God Is A DJ'.

Give the new track a listen and check out the accompanying music video below.