Lee Mvtthews, State of Mind and more, announced as finalists of the AMA's

NZ music 08/10/2020

The Aotearoa Music Awards | Nga Tohu Puoro o Aotearoa today announced a sensational group of 2020 Tui finalists, showcasing the country’s outstanding musical talent. 

Our very own Lee Mvtthews, and the DNB Hundy After Party headliners State of Mind and Truth are both nominated for Te Kaipuoro Tāhiko Toa | Best Electronic Artist, and we couldn't be more stoked! 

The event will take place Sunday 15 November at Spark Arena and will be broadcast live on The Edge TV from 7pm and continue on Three from 8.30pm. The entire broadcast will be streamed on ThreeNow.