LISTEN: The Gorillaz release full Song Machine album with stacked tracklist

music news 27/10/2020

For their seventh studio album, virtual band Gorillaz have pulled in features from what seems like every corner of the earth, including our own.

The 17 track effort enlists the help of anyone and everyone, from Elton John to 6LACK, Earthgang, Skepta, Schoolboy Q and NZ's own Unknown Mortal Orchestra.

After releasing the album sequentially - starting with 'Momentary Bliss' with slowthai, the full feature is finally here and you can listen to it below.

How good!