LISTEN: Dillon Francis releases new album 'Happy Machine'

music news 13/10/2021

DIllon Francis' latest project Happy Machine is here!

The house album is led by singles “Unconditional” with 220 KID and Bryn Christopher, “Love Me Better” with Shift K3Y and Marc E. Bassy and “Reaching Out” featuring Bow Anderson, which E! calls "catchy yet heartfelt."

Happy Machine is 'the happiest music of Francis’ career, with an infectious house spirit that courses throughout.'

The eight-track offering serves as a reminder of the good things in life while in the midst of a pandemic.

Give Happy Machine a listen below!