Sin's Seven | Hollywoo presents: One Hit Wonders Mix

George Fm Days 16/06/2020

SIN'S SEVEN 🔥 Presented by your favourite local & international artists; a thought, a feeling, a story is communicated in the form of a 7 minute mini mix.

Hollywoo jumps in the mix for seven minutes bringing back a bunch of classics from artists that disappeared.


Kidz In Space - Downtime
Martin Solvieg - Big In Japan
Fedde Le Grand, Ida Corr - Let Me Think About It
Salt N Pepa - Push it
Yolanda Be Cool - We No Speak Americano
Daniel Bedingfield - Gotta Get Thru This
Superman Lovers - Starlight
DJ Zinc & Ms Dynamite - Wile Out
Rogue Child - Voodoo Child
Five - Keep On Moving
Darude - Sandstorm
Cardi B - Bodak Yellow