Galantis, Skrillex, Diplo, & Disclosure jump in on new EDM based film!

Vids 08/08/2016
Netflix’s original movie , XOXO, is starting to get a bunch of attention as the first trailer drops, and it actually looks good.
They’ve enlisted Pete Tong to supervise the film’s music and the producers seem to be paying close attention to making this an actual, true reflection of dance music.
XOXO will feature a sturdy soundtrack chocked full of dance music’s best. Galantis teams up with East & Young on “Make Me Feel”, created explicitly for the movie, as well as tracks like Jai Wolf’s “Indian Summer”, ODESZA’s remix of Hayden James’ “Something About You”, and even Flume’s remix of Disclosure’s “You & Me” will make an appearance during the film. 
XOXO Tracklist:
01. Galantis and East & Young: “Make Me Feel”
02. Michael Brun: “All I Ever Wanted”
03. Yott “Song From The Sun”
04. Mambo Brothers: “Momento”
05. Zaxx: “Signal”
06. Alok Petrill “Me & You” [ft. Iro]
07. Graves & Dreamer: “I’m friends w 25 letters of the alphabet, I don’t know y”
08. Skrillex & Diplo “Beats Knockin” [ft. Fly Boi Keno]
09. Grandtheft & Keys N’ Krates: “Keep It 100 (Keys N’ Krates Live Version)”
10. Hitchhiker: “Ding Dong”
11. Jai Wolf: “Indian Summer”
12. Disclosure: “You & Me (Flume Remix)” [ft. Eliza Doolittle]
13. Galantis: “Gold Dust”
14. Hayden James: “Something About You (ODESZA Remix)”
15. Dada Life “One Last Night On Earth”
16. Icarus “Home (Lane 8 Remix)” [ft. Aurora]