How sick is the new Weeknd track featuring Daft Punk?

Music 21/11/2016
With the Weeknd’s third studio album Starboy due to be released later this week, the Weeknd dropped another banger over the weekend featuring international superstars Daft Punk.

They’re a musical match made on a dance floor in heaven.

Fittingly, the new track is titled ‘I Feel It Coming', and damn son, it’s caused some serious hype, we can definitely feel Starboy coming.

‘I Feel It Coming’ channels them funk vibes, it looks like Starboy is going to be making some serious waves on George FM.

Kendrick Lamar, Lana Del Ray and Future will all also be featuring on the album.

Here’s the track list to get you even more hyped:

Starboy Track List
1. "Starboy" featuring Daft Punk
2. "Party Monster"
3. "False Alarm"
4. "Reminder"
5. "Rockin'"
6. "Secrets"
7. "True Colors"
8. "Stargirl Interlude" featuring Lana Del Rey
9. "Sidewalks" featuring Kendrick Lamar
10. "Six Feet Under"
11. "Love to Lay"
12. "A Lonely Night"
13. "Attention"
14. "Ordinary Life"
15. "Nothing Without You"
16. "All I Know" featuring Future
17. "Die For You"
18. "I Feel it Coming" featuring Daft Punk