Calvin Harris announces new album and release date

Calvin Harris 10/05/2017

Following "Slide" and "Heatstroke," Calvin Harris has officially announced his Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 album, the first full-length release since 2014's Motion. 

Calvin's really showcasing how dope his contact list has gotten,  jam packing the project with hip hop and pop star features including Frank Ocean, Future, Snoop Dogg, Pharrell, Schoolboy Q, Travis Scott, Lil Yachty, Kehlani, Young Thug, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Ariana Grande, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR.

Harris shared the news through a clip on his social media, with a preview of his upcoming collaboration with Future and Khalid. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is due out June 30.