Need more bangers? Dan Aux launches exclusive online mix

George FM Drive 02/05/2017

Dan Aux has teamed up with Federation for a new online-exlusive weekly mix where he'll be dropping the bangers. You know he's good for it. 

So if you miss out on Drive, or want some more Dan Aux goodness on the weekend, we've got you covered.  

Steam the first mix below. 

Track listing is as follows: 

01. CamelPhat - Get Up
02. Set Mo - Yeah
03. Offaiah - Run
04. Sammy Porter - A Bit Patchy
05. Franky Rizardo - Same Man
06. Jax Jones - You Don't Know Me (NVOY Remix)
07. Busy P ft Mayer Hawthorne - Genie (KDA Remix)
08. Ghetts ft Shakka - Know My Ting (Gorgon City Remix)
09. Chris Lake - I Want You 
10. Eats Everything & Lord Leopard - Song For
11. Disclosure & Friend Within - The Mechanism
12. Friend Within & Kideko - Burnin' Up
13. GotSome - I Don't Know ft Lisa Kekaula 
14. Solardo - Matador
15. TCTS - Do It Like Me (Icy Feet) ft Sage The Gemini & Kelis

If you like what you hear you can download it. Steal the aux at the next party and get shit moving. 

Download here