Calvin Harris has shared the epic Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 tracklist

Calvin Harris 27/06/2017

With three days left til Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 gets dropped, the Calvin Harris hype has never been more real. 

A couple weeks ago Calvin shared a preview of the album with a parrot rocking some vinyl on his Twitter. Now the official tracklist is here.  

While Friday June 30th can't come soon enough, check out the full track list below: 

1. Slide feat. Frank Ocean and Migos
2. Cash Out feat. Schoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and D.R.A.M.
3. Heatstroke feat. Young Thug, Pharrell, and Ariana Grande
4. Rollin feat. Future and Khalid
5. Prayers Up feat. Travis Scott, and A-Trak
6. Holiday feat. Snoop Dogg, John Legend, and Takeoff
7. Skrt On Me feat. Nicki Minaj
8. Feels feat. Pharrell, Katy Perry, and Big Sean
9. Faking It feat. Kehlani and Lil Yachty
10. Hard To Love feat. Jessie Reyez