Major Lazer drops surprise 6 track EP 'Know no better'


We knew that Major Lazer had a new collab dropping with Travis Scott, Camila Cabello and Quavo, titled 'Know no better' but we didn't know that the trio were going to drop a 6 track EP.

The surprise 6 track EP, also titled 'Know no better' was released today which is two years to the day after their 2015 album 'Peace is the mission'.

Listen to the 'Know no better' EP below: