Dua Lipa just announced a the 'Complete Edition', an extended album filled with a bunch of brand new tracks

music news 07/09/2018

Dua Lipa  COMPLETE EDITION – is a new extended version of her debut album that includes ‘Electricity’, her brand new collaboration with Silk City (Mark Ronson and Diplo), her previous collaborations with Martin Garrix and Sean Paul, fan favourites ‘Want To’ and ‘Running’ and a new track ‘Kiss and Make Up’ with k-pop superstars BLACKPINK.

Pre-order it here! 

Here's the brand new tracklist here:

Disc 1:

1.     Genesis

2.     Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)

3.     Hotter Than Hell

4.     Be The One

5.     IDGAF

6.     Blow Your Mind (Mwah)

7.     Garden

8.     No Goodbyes

9.     Thinking ‘Bout You

10.   New Rules

11.   Begging

12.   Homesick

13.   Dreams

14.   Room For 2

15.   New Love

16.   Bad Together

17.   Last Dance


Disc 2:

1.     Want To

2.     Running

3.     Kiss and Make Up (Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK)

4.     One Kiss (Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa)

5.     Electricity (Silk City & Dua Lipa)

6.     Scared To Be Lonely (Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa)

7.     No Lie (Sean Paul & Dua Lipa)

8.     New Rules (Live)

After a year of #1 hit singles, sold out shows and record breaking streaming figures, Dua Lipa has become the biggest breakout artist in the world. Dua is the #1 most streamed female artist on Spotify and is the first and only female artist in history to have 4 lead songs with over 500 Million Spotify streams.