Riton & Kah-Lo finally drop funky new album 'Foriegn Ororo'

new music 03/10/2018

After a stream of bangers that we can't get enough of, Riton & Kah-Lo have finally come through with a whole album for us to feast on.

The 14 track complination, 'Foreign Ororo' features many of the tracks we already know every word to, including 'Rinse & Repeat', 'Fake ID' and 'Ginger'.

A standout track for us, that we hadn't heard before, is definitely 'Ready To Make a Move', a slightly more mellow track featuring none other than Boy Matthews.

Check out the full album here, (we can guarentee after one listen you'll be obsessed):