Diplo releases Miguel collaboration, announces new album

music news 11/02/2022

Diplo will release a self-titled new album on March 4, led by new single 'Don’t Forget My Love' with Miguel.

“This is the first proper Diplo album since Florida; a fantastic and cohesive self-titled work that will stand as a career defining moment,” says Jasper Goggins, Mad Decent label head and Diplo’s collaborator of more than 20 years. “The features and collaborations may look like contemporary industry algorithmic engineering, but this album is actually purpose built for Diplo’s favorite places to play in the world; a testament to his almost absurd and undying love of DJing live in front of people.”

Diplo includes the Grammy-nominated 'On My Mind' with SIDEPIECE, 'Looking For Me' and 'Promises' with Paul Woolford and Kareen Lomax, 'Don’t Be Afraid' with Jungle and Damian Lazarus and 'One By One' with Elderbrook and Andhim as well as new collaborations with Aluna, TSHA, Leon Bridges, Lil Yachty, Busta Rhymes, Seth Troxler, Amtrac, RY X and more.

Listen to 'Don't Forget My Love' below and look out for Diplo next month!