The Chase & Status Boiler Room set is finally out - watch the ‘madness’ here
Good Chat
Good Chat

The Chase & Status Boiler Room set is finally out - watch the ‘madness’ here

Strap in to a safe position before blasting this one.

Change your status to busy listening to insane mixing because Chase & Status’ highly-anticipated Boiler Room set is here. 

Filmed back in September, it’s finally been released online for the world to get amongst. The UK DJ duo described their set as “madness” and after one listen, I can tell you that’s an understatement.

It was just Chase (real name Saul Milton) manning the decks for the set, but he delivered for the both of them. 

People are immediately frothing the hour-long session, with YouTube commenters recognising the insane talent on display. 

“Chase and Status deserve all the accolades out there,” one person wrote. “Been at the top for so long! Producing banger after banger.”

“Honestly, boys take your fucking bow,” another said. “This set is different levels of amazing... A DATS A CHAYSE AND STAAAAAATUSSSSS.”

“Been replaying this all morning since it dropped,” a third added. “Not getting old in the slightest - what a phenomenal set even with just half the DJs, this still feels legendary.”

“I would love to be there!” one more wrote. “I'm dancing more in my seat whilst working than some of these kids. Need more bass face! Get more fans in the background like that kid in the black tee. Loving it!”

As if they haven’t treated the scene enough already, at the end of October the fellas are dropping a ten-track mixtape. Coming out on the 27th of October, ‘2 Ruff, Vol. 1’ will feature the likes of Hedex, Mozey, Flowdan and more. 

Check out the full tracklist for the mixtape here:

  1. Selecta ft. Stefflon Don
  2. Liquor & Cigarettes w/ Hedex ft Arrdee
  3. Baddadan w/ Bou ft. Irah, Flowdan, Trigga, Takura
  4. Massive & Crew
  5. Say The Word ft. Clementine Douglas
  6. On The Block w/ Mozey ft Sav’O & Horrid1
  7. 2 Ruff ft. Takura
  8. Get Got
  9. Tough Talk ft Kwengface
  10. 20 Man Down ft. MIST & Irah